Container Terminal

Since Q1 2020, we provide a container terminal with storage locations for a total of up to 800 tank containers, both empty and loaded, at our site in Grünstadt, Germany. These storage locations include an empty container depot with stackers for empty containers and, on request, shuttle services, a hazardous goods storage and heating stations for chemical goods. The use of a special terminal operating system ensures efficient operations in our container terminal.

In our hazardous goods storage, 108 storage locations are available for loaded tank containers with ADR classes 3, 6, 8 and 9. The highest safety standards are ensured by storing the tank containers loaded with hazardous goods in special hazardous goods tubs. Two reach stackers are used for handling the loaded tank containers, enabling us to make optimum use of the available space.

With 40 modern heating stations, where hot water, steam, electricity as well as cooling options are available all year round, we offer the entire portfolio for heating or cooling chemical goods. In addition, our skilled personnel carries out regular checks.

 

Contact

Michael Klopp
Chief Operating Officer

  • m.klopp@dinges-logistics.com
  • +49 2362 9673-110

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 06:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Outside opening hours on request!

Key points at a glance

  • Container depot with a total of 800 storage locations for full and empty tank containers

  • Empty container depot with shuttle service by arrangement

  • 108 storage locations for loaded containers with ADR of classes 3/6/8/9
    in the hazardous goods storage

  • 2 reachstackers and 2 empty container stackers

  • 40 heating places with steam, hot water, and electricity

  • Cooling options for chemical goods

Our tank container special equipment

FInd out more about..

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow Cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.

Close

Containerterminal

Seit Q1 2020 bieten wir unser eigenes Containerterminal mit Lagerplätzen für insgesamt bis zu 800 Tankcontainer, sowohl leer als auch beladen, an unseren Standorten in Grünstadt. Durch diese zusätzliche Portfolioerweiterung und unserer guten Infrastruktur ist es uns möglich, unseren Kunden und Partnern ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum innerhalb der Supply Chain zu bieten. Die besagten Lagerplätze umfassen ein Leercontainer-Depot mit Leercontainerstaplern und auf Anfrage auch Shuttle-Services, ein Gefahrgut-Lager sowie Heizstationen zum Heizen chemischer Güter. Durch die Nutzung eines speziellen Terminal Operating Systems werden effiziente Abläufe in unserem Containerterminal sichergestellt. 

In unserem Gefahrgut-Lager stehen 108 Lagerplätze für beladene Tankcontainer mit ADR der Klassen 3, 6, 8 und 9 zur Verfügung. Durch die Lagerung der mit Gefahrgut beladenen Tankcontainer in speziellen Gefahrgut-Wannen werden höchste Sicherheitsstandards gewährleistet. Für das Handling der beladenen Tankcontainer sind zwei Reachstacker im Einsatz, die es uns ermöglichen, unser zur Verfügung stehendes Platzvolumen optimal zu nutzen. 

Mit 40 modernen Heizplätzen, an denen ganzjährig Warmwasser, Dampf, Strom sowie Kühlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung stehen, bieten wir das gesamte Portfolio zum Heizen bzw. Kühlen chemischer Güter. Zudem führt unser geschultes Fachpersonal regelmäßige Kontrollen durch.

 

Ansprechpartner

Michael Klopp
Operativer Geschäftsführer

  • m.klopp@dinges-logistics.com
  • +492362 9673-110

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag  06:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Samstag  06:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten auf Anfrage!

Die wichtigsten Punkte im Überblick

  • Containerdepots mit insgesamt 800 Stellplätzen für leere und beladene Tankcontainer

  • Leercontainer-Depot mit Shuttle-Services nach Absprache

  • 108 Stellplätze für beladene Tankcontainer mit ADR der Klassen 3, 6, 8 und 9 im Gefahrgut-Lager

  • 2 Reachstacker und 2 Leercontainer-Stapler

  • 40 Heizplätze mit Dampf, Warmwasser und Strom

  • Kühlplätze für chemische Güter

Unser Tankcontainer-Spezialequipment

Erfahren Sie außerdem mehr über..

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen