Quality, Sustainability & Safety

We attach the highest importance to quality, sustainability, and safety, with the three factors obviously having a reciprocal influence on each other. For us, this means that we pay attention to ensuring that all our processes are carried out in compliance with all legal and internal company regulations, with the aim of always achieving the best possible result. We also strive to keep our carbon footprint as low as possible.

Michael Klopp
Chief Operating Officer

Contact

Michael Klopp
Chief Operating Officer

  • m.klopp@dinges-logistics.com
  • +49 2362 9673-110

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 06:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Outside opening hours on request!

Quality

Dinges Logistics is in possession of all necessary licenses and insurances required by German and European law to perform our services. We guarantee a high quality standard through regular internal and external audits based on special quality management systems. We also have the ambition and motivation to continuously improve and develop ourselves. In this context, the human factor plays the main role for us. We consider our employees to be critical to success, as they provide our services and ensure our high quality standards. With this in view, we conduct trainings at regular intervals.

Everything important at a glance

Our quality management system meets the standards of ISO 9001.

sqas

We comply with the standards of the Safety and Quality Assessment System of the European Chemical Industry Association.

certificate_gmp

Food safety is our highest priority. Therefore, we ensure safe transport of feed according to GMP+ standards.

Sustainability

We pay very close attention to actively incorporating sustainability aspects in all our processes across our entire service portfolio. In addition, we digitize our processes wherever the opportunity arises in order to save paper. For example, we issue electronic cleaning certificates and work with a telematics system including document scanning, which stores all relevant documents centrally and digitally.

Everything important at a glance

  • Transport

    All our tractor units are equipped with economy programs. Moreover, our fleet consists mainly of Euro 6 machines. Furthermore, regular driver trainings in the field of economical or environmentally friendly driving are carried out.

  • Tank Cleaning

    Wastewater is sampled continuously to ensure that no thresholds are exceeded.

  • Container Terminal

    Loaded containers are stored safely in accordance with environmentally relevant specifications, so that even in case of emergency it can be guaranteed that the environment will not be damaged in any way.

  • Workshop

    In our workshop, as far as possible and economically justifiable, we basically work according to the principle of not replacing directly, but repairing first, so as not to waste any materials and to always act with a high awareness for the environment.

Safety

Along with our extraordinary quality requirements, we guarantee the highest safety standards, and we make no compromises in this regard.

Everything important at a glance

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow Cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.

Close

Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Sicherheit

Wir messen Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Sicherheit höchste Bedeutung bei, wobei die drei Faktoren sich wechselseitig natürlich beeinflussen. Das bedeutet für uns, dass wir bei all unseren Prozessen ein Augenmerk darauf richten, dass diese unter Einhaltung aller gesetzlichen und unternehmensinternen Regularien durchgeführt werden, wobei wir den Anspruch haben, stets das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen. Zudem sind wir bestrebt, unseren CO2-Fußabdruck so gering wie möglich zu halten.

Michael Klopp
Operativer Geschäftsführer

Ansprechpartner

Michael Klopp
Operativer Geschäftsführer

  • m.klopp@dinges-logistics.com
  • +492362 9673-110

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag  06:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Samstag  06:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten auf Anfrage!

Qualität

Dinges Logistics ist im Besitz aller notwendigen Lizenzen und Versicherungen, die vom deutschen und europäischen Recht zur Ausübung unserer Dienstleistungen vorgesehen sind. Durch regelmäßige interne und externe Prüfungen anhand spezieller Qualitätsmanagement-Systeme gewährleisten wir einen hohen Qualitätsstandard. Wir haben zudem den Anspruch und die Motivation, uns kontinuierlich zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln. Hierbei spielt für uns der Faktor Mensch die Hauptrolle – wir erachten unsere Mitarbeitenden als erfolgskritisch, da diese unsere Dienstleistung erbringen und hierbei unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch sicherstellen. Vor diesem Hintergrund sind Schulungen und Trainings, die wir in regelmäßigen Intervallen durchführen, essenziell.

Alles Wichtige auf einen Blick

Unser Qualitätsmanagement-System erfüllt die Normen der ISO 9001.

sqas

Wir erfüllen die Normen des Sicherheits- und Qualitäts-Bewertungssystem des Europäischen Chemischen Industrieverbandes.

zertifikat_gmp

Die Nahrungssicherheit besitzt für uns höchsten Stellenwert – daher gewährleisten wir einen sicheren Transport von Futtermitteln nach GMP+-Standard.

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir achten sehr stark darauf, Nachhaltigkeitsaspekte in all unseren Prozessen über unser gesamtes Dienstleistungsportfolio hinweg aktiv zu berücksichtigen. Darüber hinaus digitalisieren wir unsere Prozesse, wo immer sich die Möglichkeit bietet, um papiersparend zu arbeiten. So stellen wir beispielsweise elektronische Reinigungszertifikate aus und arbeiten mit einem Telematik-System inklusive Dokumente Scan, welches alle relevanten Dokumente zentral und digital abspeichert. 

Alles Wichtige auf einen Blick

  • Spedition

    All unsere Sattelzugmaschinen verfügen über Ökonomieprogramme. Zudem besteht unsere Flotte hauptsächlich aus Euro 6 Maschinen. Des Weiteren werden regelmäßige Fahrertrainings im Bereich wirtschaftliches bzw. umweltfreundliches Fahren durchgeführt.

  • Tankreinigung

    Das Abwasser wird durchgehend beprobt, um zu gewährleisten, dass keine Grenzwerte überschritten werden.

  • Containerterminal

    Beladene Container werden nach umweltrelevanten Vorgaben sicher gelagert, sodass auch im Ernstfall gewährleistet werden kann, dass die Umwelt keinerlei Schaden nimmt.

  • Werkstatt

    In unserer Werkstatt wird, sofern möglich und wirtschaftlich vertretbar, grundsätzlich nicht direkt ersetzt, sondern zunächst repariert, um keine Materialien zu verschwenden und stets mit einem hohen Bewusstsein für die Umwelt zu agieren.

Sicherheit

Einhergehend mit unserem außerordentlichen Qualitätsanspruch gewährleisten wir höchste Sicherheitsstandards – dabei gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein.

Alles Wichtige auf einen Blick

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen