Tank Cleaning

Through our many years of industry experience, we are convinced that a comprehensive service is critical to success. Therefore, Dinges Logistics expanded its portfolio in 2015 by the "IDT- Ingo Dinges Tankreinigungs GmbH".

We are very familiar with the requirements of a modern tank cleaning facility, which is why we prioritize a high level of quality and flexibility in our cleaning services. In Grünstadt we have one of the most modern tank cleaning facilities in Europe, which is IT-supported and certified according to the guidelines of EFTCO, SQAS, GMP+, DIN ISO 9001:2008 and DVTI. Dinges Logistics is able to clean the entire product range of the chemical industry and also to meet special requirements, such as Kosher cleaning.

Thus, in addition to transport, we also offer cleaning, workshop and depot services.

Contact

Ingo Dinges
Owner & Managing Director

  • i.dinges@dinges-logistics.com
  • +49 6359 9123-007

Reception Tank Cleaning

  • idt-annahme@dinges-logistics.com
  • +49 6359 9123-100

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 06:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Outside opening hours on request!

Our Tank Cleaning services at a glance

  • Tank and silo cleaning

  • 5 washing lines with 5 nozzles each

  • Food and chemical tank cleaning

  • Kosher cleaning

  • Drying facility

  • Container shuttle and trailer service upon consultation

  • EFTCO attestations (incl. eECD) and SQAS certification

  • Exterior washing for trucks and buses

FInd out more about..

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow Cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.

Close

Tankreinigung

Durch unsere langjährige Branchenerfahrung sind wir davon überzeugt, dass ein umfassender Service erfolgskritisch ist. Daher erweiterte Dinges Logistics im Jahr 2015 sein Portfolio durch die „IDT- Ingo Dinges Tankreinigungs GmbH“.

Mit den Anforderungen an eine moderne Tankreinigungsanlage kennen wir uns bestens aus, weshalb wir auch bei unseren Reinigungsservices ein hohes Maß an Qualität und Flexibilität priorisieren. Wir verfügen in Grünstadt über eine der modernsten Tankwageninnenreinigungsanlage Europas, die EDV-unterstützt und nach den Richtlinien von EFTCO, SQAS, GMP+, DIN ISO 9001:2008 und DVTI zertifiziert ist. Dinges Logistics ist in der Lage, die gesamte Produktpalette der chemischen Industrie zu reinigen und darüber hinaus auch Spezialanforderungen, wie z.B. der Kosher-Reinigung, gerecht zu werden. 

Wir bieten Ihnen somit über den Transport hinaus auch Reinigungs-, Werkstatt- und Depotservices.

Ansprechpartner

Ingo Dinges
Inhaber & Geschäftsführer

  • i.dinges@dinges-logistics.com
  • 06359 9123-007

Annahme Tankreinigung

  • idt-annahme@dinges-logistics.com
  • 06359 9123-100

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag  06:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Samstag 06:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten auf Anfrage!

Die Leistungen unserer Tankreinigung im Überblick

  • Tank- und Siloreinigung

  • 5 Waschstraßen mit je 5 Spülköpfen

  • Lebensmittel- und Chemie-Reinigung

  • Kosher-Reinigung

  • Trocknungsanlage

  • Container-Shuttle und Trailer-Service nach Absprache

  • EFTCO-Atteste (inkl. eECD) und SQAS-Zertifizierung

  • Außenwäsche für LKWs und Busse

Erfahren Sie außerdem mehr über..

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen